LHRIC Staff Directory

LHRIC Executive Team

Department Managers & Coordinators

Account Managers

Jean Benitez  
jbenitez@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3403
C: (203) 912-0082

Candice Cross
ccross@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3361
C: (281) 382-3506

Nicole Morandi
nmorandi@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3326
C: (914) 539-5756

Mary Patrella
mpatrella@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3333
C: (914) 434-0861

 

Data Services | Data Privacy & Security

Bill Kovari
Manager
wkovari@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3259 

Denise Consaga  
dconsaga@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3228

Todd Moore  
tmoore@lhric.org
T: (914) 592-4203

Chris Violetti
cvioletti@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3209

Finance & Procurement

Jay Dave
Manager
jdave@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3242

Heidi Fontana
hfontana@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3212

Student Services

Jay Dave
Manager
jdave@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3242

Managed IT

Anthony Ferrante
Manager
aferrante@lhric.org 
T: (914) 922-3266

Malleh Ceesay
mceesay@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3265

John M. DiChiara
jdichiara@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3201

Craig Swanson
cswanson@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3272

Instructional Technology

Mary Lynn Collins-Callanan
Manager
mcollins@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3405

Leslie Accardo
laccardo@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3406

Caroline Calabrese
ccalabrese@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3408

Robert Roelle
rroelle@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3255

Hardware & Asset Retirement

Craig Swanson
Contact
cswanson@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3272

Physical School Security

Dan LoPresti
Contact
dlopresti@lhric.org